webinar register page

Webinar banner
Crawl, Walk, Run: Advance Your ServiceNow GRC Program From Any Maturity
ServiceNow’s Integrated Risk Management (IRM) capabilities coupled with Edgile’s Automated Regulatory Compliance (ArC) content can help you accelerate your Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) technology adoption.

But the biggest challenge many companies in highly-regulated markets face is understanding how to manage GRC/IRM in a way that:

• Doesn’t require significant effort to achieve value
• Truly integrates risk and compliance as a foundation

Edgile’s approach can help you avoid the costs of integrating content within ServiceNow for a faster time to value, and reduce the costs of on-going monitoring, updating, and operationalizing the changes.

On November 10, 2020, please join experts from Edgile and ServiceNow for a webinar that will present case studies illustrating Edgile’s approach at three different stages of the GRC/IRM integration journey. You can join the webinar for one, two, or all three case studies. Each segment will include live demonstrations explaining how we help companies start a GRC program or move to the next level in their program.

Crawl: Explains how to build a successful integrated risk and compliance foundation using ServiceNow IRM and the Edgile ArC content within six weeks.
10:00–10:15 am PT / 1:00–1:15 pm ET (Followed by a 5 min Q&A)

Walk: Highlights techniques to rapidly accelerate dynamic assessments and control testing capabilities, addressing both design and operating effectiveness.
10:20–10:35 am PT / 1:20–1:35 pm ET (Followed by a 5 min Q&A)

Run: Showcases bookend innovations in assurance with the upstream Decision Engine Solution and the downstream Evidence Warehouse.
10:40–10:55 am PT / 1:40–1:55 pm ET (Followed by 5 min Q&A)

Nov 10, 2020 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edgile.